• G4K Jumble bird escape

    Jouer à G4K Jumble bird escape

    G4K Jumble bird escape

    Autre lien     Autre lien     Autre lien     Autre lien     Autre lien     

    Jeu d'escape the room en anglais.

    Tous les jeux de Games4King sur le blog : liste


  • Commentaires

    1
    magda
    Mercredi 6 Septembre 2023 à 23:48

    I can't play anymore any of the G4K games. Just a black screen and music.

      • magda
        Mercredi 6 Septembre 2023 à 23:49

        Both Firefox and Chrome.

    2
    Denis
    Vendredi 8 Septembre 2023 à 00:41

    Hi Magda,

    as I can play those games on an old PC with Firefox, may I ask you what are your "Privacy & Security" settings?

    Since, let says, may be the beginning of this year, I've had to be less restrictive with trackers and cookies for games from G4K to work.

    And I don't use any ads blockers but I'm not disturbed with them. I use an extension in Firefox which is Privacy Badger from EFF and which block tracker sites.

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :